Events Calendar

Southern Highlands Rifle Club

The Southern Highlands Rifle Club welcomes visitors, guests, new shooters and veterans.

Dateam - from 10:00ampm - from 1:00pm
Sat 25-Sep-21RANGE CLOSED DUE COVID RESTRICTIONS
Sat 02-Oct-21Centrefire Field Match 200m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 09-Oct-2130, 60, 90, 100m Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 16-Oct-21Centrefire Field Match 300m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 600m
Sat 23-Oct-2130, 60, 90, 100m Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 700m
ACT Queens 20-24 Oct
Sat 30-Oct-2175m .310 Lever Action Pistol CalibreTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
Sat 06-Nov-21Centrefire Field Match 100m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 300m
Sat 13-Nov-2130, 60, 90, 100m Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 20-Nov-21Centrefire Field Match 200m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 27-Nov-2130, 60, 90, 100m Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 600m
Sat 04-Dec-21Centrefire Field Match 300m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 700m
Sat 11-Dec-2130, 60, 90, 100m Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
Sat 18-Dec-2175m .310 Lever Action Pistol CalibreTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Christmas Shoot
Sat 25-Dec-21Range closed... Christmas break

The Southern Highlands Rifle Club Inc
ABN: 52 783 797 234


Address:
The Secretary SHRC Inc
PO Box 36
Hill Top NSW 2575
Approvals:
Target Shooting: 405 655 312
Hunting: 408 297 670
Collecting: 408 297 725

Copyright © 2021 Southern Highlands Rifle Club

Website by lannix