Events Calendar

Southern Highlands Rifle Club

The Southern Highlands Rifle Club welcomes visitors, guests, new shooters and veterans.

Dateam - from 10:00ampm - from 1:00pm
Sat 20-Jul-19Centrefire Field Match 300m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 300m
Sat 27-Jul-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 03-Aug-19SHRC AGM - 10:00amTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 10-Aug-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 600m
Sat 17-Aug-19Centrefire Field Match 100m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 700m
Sat 24-Aug-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
Sat 31-Aug-19Centrefire Field Match 200m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 300m
Sat 07-Sep-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 14-Sep-19Centrefire Field Match 300m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 21-Sep-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 600m
Sat 28-Sep-1975m .310 Lever Action Pistol CalibreTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 700m
Sat 05-Oct-19Rimfire MatchTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
NSWRA 143rd Open Championships
Sat 12-Oct-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 300m
Sat 19-Oct-19Centrefire Field Match 100m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 26-Oct-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
IDRCA Team Shoot and AGM
Sat 02-Nov-19Centrefire Field Match 200m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 09-Nov-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 600m
Sat 16-Nov-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 700m
ACT Queens
Sat 23-Nov-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 800m
Sat 30-Nov-1975m .310 Lever Action Pistol CalibreTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 300m
Sat 07-Dec-19Rimfire FieldTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Sat 14-Dec-19Centrefire Field Match 100m x2 stagesTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 500m
Sat 21-Dec-19Pistol Calibre/22 Shoot at 75mTarget Rifle, F Standard and F Open 400m
Christmas Shoot
Sat 28-Dec-19Range closed... Christmas break

The Southern Highlands Rifle Club Inc
ABN: 52 783 797 234


Address:
The Secretary SHRC Inc
PO Box 36
Hill Top NSW 2575
Approvals:
Target Shooting: 405 655 312
Hunting: 408 297 670
Collecting: 408 297 725

Copyright © 2019 Southern Highlands Rifle Club

Website by lannix